Team

Matthieu Dallaire

Matthieu Dallaire

Co-President

matthieu@cisaconcordia.ca

Florian Bleuvais

Florian Bleuvais

Co-President

florian@cisaconcordia.ca

Gursimar Singh

Gursimar Singh

VP social

gursimar@cisaconcordia.ca

Aurelia Talvela

Aurelia Talvela

VP Social

aurelia@cisaconcordia.ca

Laïla Abou El Bal

Laïla Abou El Bal

VP Marketing

laila@cisaconcordia.ca

Manu Handa

Manu Handa

VP Communications

manu@cisaconcordia.ca

Adam ElShafei

Adam ElShafei

VP Finance

adam@cisaconcordia.ca

Jade Lopez

Jade Lopez

VP Communications

jade@cisaconcordia.ca